Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
PanzerVor: A Wargamer's Painting Works
11 septembre 2014

Panther Showcase.

Hi everybody!

today's post will just bring some pictures of my Panther tanks as the previous ones weren't detailing much of the tanks :)

So nothing new, just a bunch of old work pictures :)

DSCF1550DSCF1551

The two panthers in the middle are HQ tanks, recognizable by their beige color (as used in some divisions, Panzer Lehr Division for instance)

DSCF1552

DSCF1548DSCF1549

And this one is my tank ace, Karl Nicolussi-leck, tank ace of the 5SS Panzer Division "Wiking"

You can notice that i really like to detail my tanks with spare track links, turret MGs, fuelbarrel and (only for aces) kill rings on the barrel. If like see them out of the mass by adding these little details, and it also help me to distract myself when I'm not in "painting mood" :)

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
PanzerVor: A Wargamer's Painting Works
  • I am a 17 years old wargamer, fond of tanks warfare and everything related to the Second World War. I've started playing wargame with Flames of war (which is actually the only wargame i play by the way). To conclude, I hope you will like my job. :P
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité