Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
PanzerVor: A Wargamer's Painting Works
18 septembre 2014

Soviet human wave!!

hi everyone, today I'll present you some more stuff in my collection, and, more importantly, a new army!! An army in which I am really involved and I want to expend it as fast as possible, so I can crush the fascists invaders more easily :P

Yet comrades, my army is a soviet Udarny Strelkovy batalon (a Shock Rifle Company) which is more or less the soviet assault company, an elite force as you might understand :P It is comprised of 2 rifle platoon plus komissars and 1 SMG platoon (for assaulting positions). Support is well represented by a flamethrower tank company with 5 OT34/85, a tankovy company with 10 lend-lease shermans and a shock artillery batalon as well, with 4x76mm guns :)

In the futur I plan on adding a Katyusha rockets batalon, a spetsnaz company and possibly a Heavy tank company with JS2 tanks (to counter Tiger family).

DSCF1561The complete soviet swarm, with the 3 infantry platoons and tank and artillery support :)

I will post some more pictures of each units later on :)

hope you like it :P

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
C
Hi guy, very good job. Beautiful painting. We wait for the following forces to increase your pack. Soviet forces are very nice but I prefer German ones! Good luck for further input in your blog. Cheers
PanzerVor: A Wargamer's Painting Works
  • I am a 17 years old wargamer, fond of tanks warfare and everything related to the Second World War. I've started playing wargame with Flames of war (which is actually the only wargame i play by the way). To conclude, I hope you will like my job. :P
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité