Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
PanzerVor: A Wargamer's Painting Works
9 février 2015

SU 100 Ready for the Motherland!!

I finished my soviet Tank Hunter Company for Flames of war, comprised of 5 SU tank hunters, with the option to build SU85, SU85M or SU100. I built the SU100 version because it's the more powerful and my soviets really need some heavy support against these damned Tigers!

In game, these tanks have 9 in frontal armor, side armor 5 and a 100mm gun, AT16, RoF 1 and firepower 2+.... Same stats as the 88mm of the Tiger 2... Gotta love these beasts :D

I painted them the same way as my T34/85 platoon, and I added a Komissar in one of the tanks. Enjoy! :P

DSCF1903

DSCF1904

DSCF1905

DSCF1906

                                         

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
PanzerVor: A Wargamer's Painting Works
  • I am a 17 years old wargamer, fond of tanks warfare and everything related to the Second World War. I've started playing wargame with Flames of war (which is actually the only wargame i play by the way). To conclude, I hope you will like my job. :P
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité