Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
PanzerVor: A Wargamer's Painting Works
8 septembre 2014

My late war PanzerKompanie.

Hi everyone, just a quick little post to show you my late war panzerkompanie, which is the first army I've painted and consequently the worst painted one (I think that my painting skills slightly improved themselves since then....hope so...). It's sadly not finished, i still need some artillery support/mortars and AA to protect my dear panzers :P

As far as I am, the army is composed of the HQ (2 panther tanks), 2 combat platoon (one with3 panthers and the other one with 5 panzer 4s), one assault gun battery (3 StuGs), one heavy tank platoon (the mighty Tiger 1 tank :P) and two platoons of infantry (one of panzergrenadiers and one recce platoon).

But no more talking, let the pictures speak by themselves :)

P7160033P7160042

P7160043P7160044

On the last picture, the snow covered tank in the background is a Koenigstiger used for the Battle of the Bulge, and so not a part of the army in itself....but it's so cool to have this beast in my ranks :P

Sorry for the poor quality of these pictures but I'm not a professional photograph and it was taken during dawn...so poor light... :/

Hope you like it :)

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
T
Your models are very well done, for the light you just have to use your desk lamp, or shoot out;)<br /> <br /> If not for the quality do not worry they are very good!<br /> <br /> Good luck !! I follow you!
T
For the light you just have to use your desk lamp, if not for the pictures no problem they are very well ;) <br /> <br /> Continuous like that, you're on the right voice!
PanzerVor: A Wargamer's Painting Works
  • I am a 17 years old wargamer, fond of tanks warfare and everything related to the Second World War. I've started playing wargame with Flames of war (which is actually the only wargame i play by the way). To conclude, I hope you will like my job. :P
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité